CLUTCH - Earth Rocker LP

  • Available (again) soon!
  • Item no.: 10389
  • Shipping time: 2-4 weeks
  • Our price: 26,22 USD
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



The Maryland group releases its 10th album!

A quote from bassist Dan Maines:
“I think this record comes closer to really capturing that energy of Clutch live. It’s a very balanced album. There’s no B-side material. It’s an album of A-sides. That sounds pretty bold and confident, but that’s the way we feel about Earth Rocker.”

Earth Rocker packs 11 powerful and hard rocking songs.


1. Earth Rocker
2. Crucial Velocity
3. Mr. Freedom
4. D.C. Sound Attack!
5. Unto the Breach
6. Gone Cold
7. The Face
8. Book, Saddle, and Go
9. Cyborg Bette
10. Oh, Isabella
11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests…

Other customers have also bought the following items