CLUTCH - La Curandera LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 15247
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 18,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



"La Curandera" is a compilation of eight tracks that are grouped around the theme of strong women from Clutch's vast catalog of songs.

Originally released in the US only on vinyl in 2015 to support a Breast Cancer Awareness campaign.


Side One
A1 Cypress Grove 2:46
A2 La Curandera 5:48
A3 Black Umbrella 4:04
A4 Struck Down 4:23
Side Two
B1 Cyborg Bette 3:14
B2 Night Hag 3:36
B3 Oh Isabella 5:17
B4 The Dragonfly (live) 5:58

Other customers have also bought the following items