TERRAPIN - Sanctuary LP

  • sofort verfügbar
  • ArtikelNr.: 16217
  • Lieferzeit: auf Lager (1-2 Werktage)
  • Unser Preis: 22,00 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...



Sanctuary' is the debut album by Terrapin, a trio from Athens, Greece, consisting of seasoned musicians who have left their mark on the local scene. (Two musicians are founding members of acclaimed psych-prog rockers No Man's Land).

But this is much more than a side project. Centered around the songwriting of guitarist/vocalist Vassilis Bas Athanassiadis, Terrapin explores the realms of folk rock, acid folk, psychedelia and beyond, in a mostly guitar-driven, acoustic setting, with frequent bursts of electricity. A cast of highly regarded guests contribute on keyboards, harmonica, sitar and cello. Limited to 300 copies.