BJORK, BRANT - Europe '16 (black) 2LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 16467
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 20,47 €
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



'Europe '16', live and pure: Kyuss and Fu Manchu legend BRANT BJORK is back with his first live record ever! Exquisite Desert Rock grade A!

Welcome back sweet scent of freedom. Welcome back Woodstock, you little swashbuckler - Brant Bjork has come to revive your spirit! From the opening guitar shenanigans of his first live album "Europe '16", recorded in Berlin, one can sense a reincarnation of Jimi Hendrix that heads to new spheres. This is controlled madness between trippy and doomy, smooth and sludgy. Kyuss- and Fu Manchu legend Brant Bjork delivers lush Stoner Rock with balls of steel, winged by vivid solo guitars and his creaking whiskey tinged voice. In sobriety psychedelic melodies raise to huge groove monsters. The air feels dry from the dust; the inner eye witnesses the setting sun morphing the desert sand into a glowing sea. "Europe '16" lives from exquisite Desert Rock grade A. Live and pure.


1. Buddha Time
2. Controllers Destroyed
3. Humble Pie Side
4. Stackt
5. The Greeheen
6. Stokely Up Now Side
7. Dave's War
8. Biker #2
9. Low Desert Punk
10. Let the Truth Be Known-Jumpin Jack Flash

Other customers have also bought the following items