GIN LADY - Electric Earth CD

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 16522
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 15,00 €
  • Special price: 6,66 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Gin Lady from Sweden formed in early 2011 and released in 2012 their same titled debut, which got positive feedback all over the globe. The group is influenced by artists such as The Faces, Alice Cooper, Master's Apprentices, Cream and Blue Oyster Cult. The sound is straightforward and heading for the roots of rock.

Earlier ventures Black Bonzo and The All Janet clearly show the members taste for detail and perfection in their sound and songwriting. 

On their 3rd album 'Call The Nation', which was released by Kozmik Artifactz/Bilocation Records in 2016, the band showed their talent for catchy melodies and songwriting in the best tradition of Ufo, Free, Rolling Stones, Humble Pie and from the heydays of heavyrock from the seventies.

With 'Electric Earth' the quartet is proud to present us their new masterpiece!


1. Flower People
2. I'm Your Friend
3. Badger Boogie 
4. The Things You Used To Do
5. Mercy
6. Brothers Of The Canyon
7. Rolling Thunder
8. Water And Sunshine
9. Wasted Years
10. Running No More

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related products