DIRTY EARTH, THE - Aurora (red) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 16821
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 23,46 USD
  • Special price: 10,72 USD
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



High quality vinyl pressed by Pallas Group Germany, 300 copies on red vinyl!

Start off with some '70s-inspired rock, add in some female bravado on vocals, a dash of blues style guitar solos and what you have is The Dirty Earth. This Sydney based quartet lead by founding member Raff Iacurto has evolved into a song-writing machine combining elements of 70's stoner, blues and heavy rock with the most sublime female vocals.

Raff's honed his craft in the legendary band Thumlock!

The Dirty Earth are about to light up the sky with the release of their third album, Aurora. Aurora is set to take to you to a special place and the journey is amazing; the most soulful ride you're gonna have in a while. Consisting of 10 songs, Aurora is a uniquely diverse selection of solid heavy blues rock performed by a band that knows how to write a song and what they have produced is mind blowingly good.

Aurora has a little something for everyone, with a sound that can't be pinned down: paying homage to the masters of days gone by, but delivered in a manner that provides a modern twist on a classic sound. The Dirty Earth are winning over fans locally and overseas with every release and Aurora will be no exception. Get ready Aurora is coming.

Other customers have also bought the following items