DR SPACE'S ALIEN PLANET TRIP - Vol. 2 - Gloomy Horizon (red) LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 17432
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 35,19 USD
  • Special price: 25,47 USD
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



This is the 2nd volume of Dr Space's Alien Planet Trip. Dr Space is the leader and one of the synth players in the Oresund Space Collective.

3 years ago, he decided to start to let out some of his analog synth experiments and compliment these with some guitar layers. While the first volume was more ambient, the guitars play a more prominent role on Vol II.

For Vol II Dr Space recruited two of his old friends, Daniel Lars and Stefan Krey (Gas Giant, Alkymist, Sumo Sun). The initial synth and drums (all created in Logic) were laid down and then multiple guitar layers were added. Additional synths were added in some cases.

Side A 
New Beginning (10:00)
Boogie with Fidel (8:44)
Side B
The dark room becomes Blue (7:15)
Alien Talk (6:34)
Lost in the Cave (6:55)