FRIENDSHIP - Ain't No Shame (red/black marbled) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 17481
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 30,94 USD
  • Special price: 26,21 USD
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



The Norwegian rock band are releasing their second full length album, which contains 10 high soaring, hook heavy songs with tons of energy. The whole record has a classic rock tinge to it that gives it a classical vibe; powerful and punchy.

Friendship is a rock band from Oslo in Norway where the drummer has lead vocals. The band was formed in 2011 and consists today of Fredrik Skalstad on drums and vocals, Sander Eriksen Nordahl on gitar and Martin Morland on bass. The musicians in Friendship have all previous experience from numerous releases and tours with other projects.

Friendship's music is based on rock, with influences from blues, groove and psychedelic music from the late 60s, early 70s. Friendship is a live band, letting the energy of the moment inspire jams on stage. In these moments, the audience get a real feel on the level of craftsmanship in the band.

Friendship released its debut in 2011, a limited orange hand numbered 7" single and their first full length in 2014. Now they have recorded and mixed "Ain't No Shame" at Studio Paradiso with Christian Engfelt (Big Bang, Cato Salsa Experience).

For fans of The Beatles, Cream, Hendrix, Grand Funk, Rory Gallagher, Earth Wind And Fire, Orango, Spidergawd.

Awesome artwork by famous artist Robin Gnista!


- 200x red/black marbled vinyl (111 of which are handnumbered as MAILORDER edition, the rest will be sold by the band)
- 200x solid purple
- 100x black 
- Plated & pressed on high performance vinyl by Pallas Group in Germany
- deluxe 300gsm gatefold cover
- special vinyl mastering

Other customers have also bought the following items