CHILD - I EP 12"

  • noch 1 Exemplar verfügbar
  • ArtikelNr.: 17564
  • Lieferzeit: auf Lager (1-2 Werktage)
  • Unser Preis: 15,00 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...



Following the release of 2nd album "Blueside" in late 2016, CHILD spent 2017 on the road throughout Australia and Europe. On their return, and before starting work on LP number 3, CHILD took the opportunity to do something a little different and gave us the EP "I".

Recorded entirely live in the studio and mixed on 2" tape with Melbourne analog wizard Nao Anzai at A Secret Location in late 2017, "I" is made up of tour favourite "Age Has Left Me Behind"; a lovingly executed cover of SPIRIT's jazz influenced psychedelic rock masterpiece "The Other Song"; and the freewheeling live studio jam "Going Down Swinging".

"I" showcases CHILD's ever evolving sonic palette and gives a taste of things to come. "I" will receive a strictly limited release of 500 45RPM 12" vinyl records (180g vinyl), with 250 available exclusively via Kozmik Artifactz mailorder and the remaining 250 only from CHILD shows.

Line-up: Guitar & Vocals: Mathias Northway
Bass: Danny Smith
Drums: Michael Lowe


A1 Age Has Left Me Behind 3:47
A2 The Other Song 7:26
B1 Going Down Swinging 10:20

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte