SHADOW WITCH - Disciples Of The Crow (orange) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 17601
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 20,00 €
  • Special price: 12,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Vinyl edition, self-released by the band! 250 copies on cloudy orange vinyl, colour insert!

In 2015, a crew of veteran musicians in Kingston, New York shared a passion to create powerfully original music. Shadow Witch drew musical influences from various directions, but their goals were simple - harness decades of experience into a cohesive, monstrous sound. Considering members of Shadow Witch are known from previous bands such as Murphy's Law, Hellride 102, Blue Coyote, Voodelic, Cold War Survivor, and The Blind Ambassadors, the velocity by which those goals were met is no surprise.

In August 2016, Shadow Witch released their first full-length album 'Sun Killer', to excellent reviews from the international heavy music community. The band now begins a new chapter in their music history with the official release of "Disciples Of The Crow" via Salt Of The Earth Records. Shadow Witch returns with an amazing new release filled with mood, atmosphere, and killer riffs and vocals. Eight songs are all that's needed to raise you above the light, surround you in darkness, and bind your ears, hearts, and mind as one.

"Disciples Of The Crow is a Stoner/Doom Metal Masterpiece!"

"Disciples of the Crow is a considerable achievement for Shadow Witch and a firm declaration of who they are"

"one of the VERY finest releases of 2017"

"Shadow Witch have raised the ante and excitement with a more daring and genuinely exciting record."

Other customers have also bought the following items