CONAN vs SLOMATICS - Split (ogre green) LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 17644
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 28,29 USD
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Limited to 500 copies on 'OGRE GREEN'. This release is being pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl for the first time. 

Initially released in 2011 on Head of Crom Records this is a split release between CONAN and SLOMATICS. 6 tracks, universally adored. Both bands have gone on to play world wide. Who would have thought it when they put these songs down in the studio? Check out the iconic 'Sentinel' artwork by Tony Roberts.


1. Retaliator
2. Obsidian Sword
3. Retaliator
Produced by Chris Fielding at Foel Studio. Mastered by James Plotkin.

1. Lose The Five
2. Black Blizzard
3. Mont Ventoux
Produced at Start Together Studio, Belfast. Mastered by James Plotkin.

Other customers have also bought the following items