SAND PEBBLES, THE - Ghost Transmissions LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 18294
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 18,52 €
  • Special price: 12,66 €
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Cardinal Fuzz are proud to introduce Melbourne's The Sand Pebbles and a long awaited vinyl pressing of their psychedelic flower punk classic - "Ghost Transmissions". Formed on Bastille Day on the set of Neighbours by three of the show's screenwriters Christopher Hollow (bass), Ben Michael (guitar) and Piet Collins (drums) their debut LP Eastern Terrace was a minor classic and the the follow up release - Ghost Transmission gained rave reviews via the likes off The New York Times, The Sunday Times, The Wire and Ptolemaic Terracope. Like a classic pop album of old where every track feels like ear candy for the brain, The Sand Pebbles take you on a trip from Summer Blissed out pop to head nodding wig-outs. Not once does the quality ever dip as Ghost Transmissions explodes from the eye of the universe with sun-kissed explosions of melody. Ghost Transmissions is presented in a beautiful 320gsm gloss laminated sleeve with 2 inserts and is pressed on Heavy weight Black Vinyl (poly lined inners) and includes a 20 track download which features the original 11 album tracks plus 9 additional tracks (outtakes and live material from the time). A ltd 350 Pressing with 150 copies for Europe.

Other customers have also bought the following items