OPTICAL SOUNDS #12 (With Moths & Locusts Flexi - 76 Pages A4) MAGAZINE

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 18616
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 8,50 €
  • including 7% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Issue 12 includes features on Moths & Locusts (featuring an exclusive flexidisc with the track 'Come Together Right Now'), Switching Yard, Alison Cotton, Banshee, Mt Mountain, Zong, White Heaven, Snakes Don't Belong In Alaska, Sula Bassana, Dire Wolves, The Band Whose Name Is A Symbol and many more. Plus record and live reviews.

Other customers have also bought the following items