LIQUID ORBIT - Game Of Promises (colour) LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 18914
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 24,00 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Second album. These five musicians explore the boundaries of several psychedelic genres and merge them into their unique Liquid-Orbit style. The new songs have a huge dynamic range, that guides the listener from acoustic landscapes through vibrant guitar and organ grooves into electric interstellar weirdness. Sophisticated songwriting meets skillful arrangements.

This album is a true discovery for connoisseurs of psychedelic and progressive music. The band consists of singer Sylvia Koepke, guitarist Andree Kubillus, keyboardist/organ player Anders Becker, bassist Ralf Hoepken, and percussionist/drummer Steve Wittig, which are all pundits in their genre. Since the early 1990s, they have worked and played with Damo Suzuki (Can), Rainer Baumann (Frumpy), Daevid Allen (Gong), Nikki Sudden (Jacobites), Tom "The Perc" Redecker and Nik Turner (Hawkwind). Organist Anders was co-founder of the Mandra Gora Lightshow Society.

Other customers have also bought the following items