REZN - Let It Burn (black/orange) 2LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 18940
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 32,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...

Manufacturer:

Description

"All-caps Chicago-based newcomers REZN make their deceptively ambitious debut with 'Let It Burn', a 10-songer checking in at a willfully sprawling 59 minutes that blends psychedelic drift, grunge fuckall and neo-stoner fuzz consumption to welcome effect." - The Obelisk

For fans of Sons Of Otis, Bongripper, Windhand.

Other customers have also bought the following items