• only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 19589
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 15,00 €
  • Special price: 9,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Hexgrafv was formed 2014 by J. Lindberg (bass) and C. Jansson (guitar). Their intentions were to make slow, dark and fuzz heavy music in the realm of doom. After a while A. Ågren (drums/vocals) joined and the doom trio was formed. They released their debut album 'Altare' in 2016, an album that lingered between old and new sounds in the spheres of stoner and doom. They now return with their heavy masterpiece 'Ritual'. 'Ritual' contains all the elements of 'Altare' without being repetitive. It is slow, heavy and ominous and is a worthy competitor on the underground doom charts. Comes on purple vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Other customers have also bought the following items