MAGIC SHOPPE - Circles (red/black swirl) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 19656
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 19,50 €
  • including 16% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Magic Shoppe have offered up their own concoction of shoegaze-y, dark and heavy psychedelia on four EPs and three full-length albums across an eight-year period. The members of the group are Josiah Webb (vocals/lead guitar), Stevie Moonboots (bass), Dave Mulvaney (drums), Richie Gibson (rhythm guitar) and Mat Durie (guitar, effects, percussion).

Circles follows in the footsteps of In Parallel, but with faster tempos, a waaaay darker vibe and a load more fuzz and reverb and throb.

Other customers have also bought the following items