ASKVÄDER - Askväder LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 19858
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 19,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Askväders debut album contains ten tracks of instant Scandinavian Rock. With a focus on hooks and melodies, the band's influences range between garage rock and blues. The same-titled album is mixed by Robert Pehersson (Robert Pehersson Humbucker / Thunder Express / Dundertåget / Death Breath). The Swedish Power trio has direct bangers as "God's Grace" and "Thunderstorm" as well as ballades as "Give In". Prepare to be Thunderstruck!

Askväder is a Swedish Power trio from Gothenburg. Band members Jon Solheim (Dödaren, Solheim, Dådet), Martin Gutt (ex Devilicious) and Staffan Persson (Let Them Hang) have during the past year become a popular up and coming live act.

Other customers have also bought the following items