V/A - Brown Acid: The Tenth Trip (colour) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 20024
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 35,19 USD
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



The tenth edition of the popular compilation series featuring long-lost vintage '60s/'70s proto-metal and stoner rock singles. As the celebrated series reaches landmark double-digits, there are no indications it will slow down in the near future. The 'Brown Acid' series is curated by L.A. label RidingEasy Records and retailer/label Permanent Records.


01. Sounds Synonymous - Tensions
02. Ralph Williams & The Wright Brothers - Never Again
03. Conception - Babylon
04. Bitter Creek - Plastic Thunder
05. The Rubber Memory - All Together
06. First State Bank - Mr. Sun
07. Brothers And One - Hard On Me
08. Frozen Sun - Electric Soul
09. The Brood - The Roach
10. Tabernash - Head Collect

Other customers have also bought the following items