DR SPACE - Scorpoodledoo CD

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 20359
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 12,82 €
  • Special price: 8,88 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



100 copies - digisleeve - hand numbered.

The music contained on this CD (and the two that will follow this year) was mainly recorded during the quarantine in March and April 2020. Dr Space recorded many pieces of diverse music, more simple, not as layered, focusing on a specific sound and emotion for each track. Some of it is just damn strange but there is a sense to it.

Musicians: Dr Space - Novation Ultranova and Modular Synthesizer. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Dr Space (with aural input from Hasse Horrigmoe, his partner in this project). Artwork by David Graham Music


1. 4 G Spot (8:00)
2. Reverberations In The Void (4:35)
3. Flasforwards (6:48)
4. Moons In Your Mind (5:16)
5. Fucked Up World (4:33)
6. Scorpoodledoo (9:40)

Other customers have also bought the following items