• only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 20396
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 25,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



"The All Is One" is the final chapter in the loosely-connected and informally titled "Gullvag Trilogy" kicked off by 2017's The Tower and connected by 2019's The Crucible. A sprawling, ambitious work that is immediately accessible and yet challenging, Motorpsycho's 2020 record draws on elements from their entire career while charting new territory at the same time.

The All Is One feels much like the perfect Motorpsycho live performance: an unpredictable journey, ebbing and flowing, hypnotizing the listener and stopping the clock. Guest musicians such as Reine Fiske, Lars Horntveth (Jaga Jazzist, Amgala Temple) and Ola Kvernberg (Steamdome) step in and out of frame during the voyage, further enriching an album already so jam-packed with ideas one wonders how it can all be contained by vinyl.

Other customers have also bought the following items