AUTOMATISM - Immersion (white) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 20528
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 21,50 €
  • Special price: 15,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



AUTOMATISM is an instrumental rock band from Stockholm, Sweden.

The music is based on psych rock, with some added herbal, progressive and modal jazz elements. In 2018 their debut album "From the Lake" was released on Tonzonen. The follow-up album "Into the Sea" was released in January 2020 on vinyl at Tonzonen.

"Immersion" is the third full length release for the label. They work together with the outstanding musicians Per Wiberg on keyboards (Kamchatka, King Hobo, ex Opeth), Jesper Skarin on drums (Vak, Gösta Berlings Saga) and Jakob Sjöholm on guitar (Träd, Gräs och Stenar).

Automatism have toured with The Spacelords and Kombynat Robotron in Sweden and Germany, and in 2019 they played together with Acid Rooster at the Psychedelic Network Festival, among others.

Other customers have also bought the following items