V/A - Day Of Doom Live 4CD Book

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 20617
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 25,00 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Magnetic Eye Records present the "Day of Doom Live" 4CD Hardcover Art Book - a blistering sonic document featuring crushing live albums from four of label's flagship bands: ELEPHANT TREE, DOMKRAFT, SUMMONER, and HORSEHUNTER.

The "Day of Doom Live" was a once-in-a-lifetime gathering held in November 2019 to celebrate MER's first decade. It featured nine roster acts performing back-to-back, with the four headline sets captured live on stage by Chris Johnson (DEAFHEAVEN, SUMMONER) to commemorate the event as a set of exclusive live albums.

1. Aphotic Blues (live)
2. Dawn (live)
3. Wither (live)
4. Surma (live)
5. In Suffering (live)
6. Attack of the Altaica (live)
7. Circles (live in-studio)

Tracklist DOMKRAFT
1. The Rift (live)
2. Through the Ashes (live)
3. The Watchers (live)
4. Meltdown of the Orb (live)
5. Flood (live)
6. Landslide (live)

Tracklist SUMMONER
1. Skies of the Unknown (live)
2. Let the Light In (live)
3. The Interloper (live)
4. The Prophecy (live)
5. Into the Abyss (live)
6. Horns of War (live)
7. Conjuring (live)

1. Bring Out Yer Dead (live)
2. Nuclear Rapture (live)
3. Witchery (live)
4. Stoned to Death (live)