MAAT LANDER - Elements: Air (black) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 21629
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 23,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



"With our new release 'Elements: Air', we open a series of albums dedicated to the elements that everything is made up of. They will be united by a common character - our hero Maat Lander. In the books that will be attached to the releases, that will accompany the albums you can learn his amazing story from the beginning. So let the journey through the Maat Lander galaxy continue!". 

Feat. Ilya Lipkin (The Re-Stoned), Ark Fedotov and Ivan Fedotov (both Vespero).

Limited to 210 copies on black vinyl. Comes with 16 page A5 booklet and download code.

Other customers have also bought the following items