MUUN BATO - Paraphonic Vapors (blue/orange splatter) LP

  • Item no.: 21650
  • Shipping time: preorder (item will be shipped 1-2 working days after release date)
  • Our price: 25,00 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...

Available from: 22.10.2021 (Pre-order is possible)


The sound of an LSD infused Summer is coming your way via the lysergic music in the grooves of Paraphonic Vapors - the 2nd LP by Minneapolis based Muun Bato. Muun Bato are veterans of the Minneapolis music scene and they include current and former members of; First Communion Afterparty, Flavor Crystals, Driftwood Pyre, Basement Apartment & more.

Joe Werner & Andy Iwanin formed Muun Bato in 2018, quickly hatching a handful of sonic songs. Vince Caro soon added his own flourishing psych sounds to the mix, followed by Timothy S Ritter on bass & synth. In 2019, Marie Debris joined the group on keys creating the final layer to Muun Bato's dynamic sound. Paraphonic Vapour is full of melody, harmony and songcraft with a sound oscillating between psychedelic pop and space rock. Muun Bato channel the acid soaked sounds of the Syd / Floyd axis via a lush paisley underground jangle where swirling organs and spacy vocals create a far out dreamy and hallucinogenic trip - it is a sun-baked stunner that you need in your life.

Other customers have also bought the following items