LEGEND - Before The Fjords (black) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 21662
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 20,50 €
  • Special price: 16,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



For the first time on vinyl, the legendary '78 demo of LEGEND featuring an earlier incarnation of the band with Ray Frigon on drums, John Judge on bass and Kevin Nugent on guitars and vocals. The 5 songs incuded in this album are perfect examples of flawless progressive hard rock with elements from various styles of music. Two of the songs featured here are completely unreleased and were destined to be part of an unfinished suite. Given the fact that the original master tapes of the demo tape were lost, we worked hard to offer you the best possible sound, using modern restoration techniques which result in a more than satisfactory outcome. If you want to get a taste of how LEGEND sounded one year before releasing the iconic record "From the Fjords", grab this precious piece of vinyl.

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related products