UNGRAVEN / SLOMATICS - Split EP (starburst) LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 21694
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 23,00 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Split release between Ungraven and Slomatics. Ungraven arrive on vinyl for the first time following their early 'drum machine' demos and now the lineup includes David Ryley of Fudge Tunnel on bass and Tyler Hodges of Tuskar on drums. Jon Davis (Conan) fronts the band and is the founding member. Slomatics are of course well known to all fans of heavy music, stunning shows at Roadburn, Psycho Las Vegas and many other festivals, combined with solid releases across all platforms have cemented the Belfast 3 piece in heavy music lore, a crown they have worn since 2004. Limited to 300 copies.

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related products