GIN LADY - Camping With Bodhi CD

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 22006
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 20,70 USD
  • Special price: 4,60 USD
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



These rockers hail from the northern parts of Sweden and in 2011 their journey began. Each member is a gifted songwriter in their own right and when coming together as Gin Lady the creative sparks fly and ignite a sense of musical purpose.

Gin Lady is a highly productive unit and is most strongly rooted in a sound that oozes the early ?70s, with plenty of classic rock mixed with strong melodies delivered in three-part harmony. Early work such as Gin Lady (2011), Mother's Ruin (2013), Call the Nation (2015), Electric Earth (2017) and Tall Sun Crooked Moon (2019) show a band in progress who's not ready to stand still and gather moss.

Their music has slowly evolved from a hard rockin' outfit into a more eclectic and sonically diverse ensemble. Arriving in 2021 the band is celebrating 10 years of Gin Lady and what better way to celebrate than to release a brand-new 2021 album. The journey has just begun for these rock 'n' roll gypsies.

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related products