EARTHLESS - Night Parade Of One Hundred Demons DigiCD

  • Item no.: 22061
  • Shipping time: preorder (item will be shipped 1-2 working days after release date)
  • Our price: 18,00 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...

Available from: 28.01.2022 (Pre-order is possible)


EARTHLESS returns with their 2022 album "Night Parade Of One Hundred Demons". The latest from the San Diego-based psych rock power trio - Isaiah Mitchell (guitar & vocals), Mike Eginton (bass) and Mario Rubalcaba (drums) - was recorded with Rubalcaba's childhood friend Ben Moore, who's worked with everyone from Diamanda Galas and Burt Bacharach to Ceremony and Hot Snakes. Their sixth album is comprised of two monster songs: the 41-minute title track and the 20-minute "Death To The Red Sun."

Other customers have also bought the following items