OUTER HEAD - Cult Of Chaos (red) LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 22155
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 25,00 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Leeds, UK's own psychedelic stoner/doom outfit OUTER HEAD will drown you into their twirling hallucinogenic universe. Progressive riffs, layer after layer, made to produce changes in perception, mood and cognitive processes, affecting all senses.

OUTER HEAD first released a demo in 2018, and started playing gigs around Leeds, gaining fans and growing new ideas and riffs. Sarantis (guitar/vox) also founded AMON ACID at the same time.

The band returned in the studio in the end of 2019 to record 4 new tracks : 'Cult Of Chaos' EP was born. Now available as a full-length, 'Cult Of Chaos' has been augmented with "Lord Of The Desert Lands" & "Tripfreak" from the 2018 demo.

'Cult Of Chaos' has been remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin (SunnO))), Windhand, Isis, Khanate), giving the 6 tracks the thickness they deserve.

Art designer Joshua Wilkinson handled the whole layout to improve the visual experience.

For fans of The Heads, Amon Acid, early Monster Magnet.

Organic edition - limited to 150 copies on red vinyl.

Other customers have also bought the following items