V/A - Killer: 50 Years Later (neon pink/black) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 22439
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 27,50 €
  • Special price: 24,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Alice Cooper's 4th album, Killer, was released on November 27th 1971 and has gone on to become one of the most loved albums in the whole discography. Exactly 50 Years Later, Pale Wizard Records brings you an exciting line up featuring some of the most renowned bands in the underground scene today paying homage to Killer in their own contemporary styles.

"Every track delivers-no exceptions." - The Whole Kameeze

"A treasure to own and cherish. A masterpiece to own in your collection" - The Metal Mag

"This tribute album is one of the best I've experienced in years and it shows a different style of Doom Rock and Stoner Rock with Alice Cooper not associated with those genres of music." - Outlaws of the Sun

"This release is a fabulous tribute to an album that everyone should at least listen to once in their lifetime." - The Razor's Edge

"The album at hand is a genuine delight for a long-time fan of Alice Cooper. Surely, followers of the contemporary contributing bands will also be glad to hear these tracks that are new for them. Highly recommended." - Flying Fiddle Sticks

Neon pink and black 180g Vinyl in deluxe gatefold sleeve. Limited to 600 copies worldwide.

1. Under My Wheels Performed by Green Lung
2. Be My Lover Performed by The Grand Mal
3. Halo of Flies Performed by Sergeant Thunderhoof
4. Desperado Performed by Ritual King
5. You Drive Me Nervous Performed by 1968
6. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Performed by Trippy Wicked & the Cosmic Children of the Knight
7. Dead Babies Performed by Mos Generator
8. Killer Performed by Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell

Other customers have also bought the following items