GOATSNAKE - I (green) LP

  • Available (again) soon!
  • Item no.: 22799
  • Shipping time: 2 weeks
  • Our price: 26,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Goatsnake was formed in 1996 by guitarist Greg Anderson (Engine Kid), vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool), and the mega rhythm section of Greg Rogers (drums) and Guy Pinhas (bass) from underground heavy legends the Obsessed. Their now-classic debut album appropriately entitled 'I' (one) was originally released by Man's Ruin records in 1999. 8 songs that gracefully combine monolithic, Sabbathy riffs with soulful vocals to create a monumental album. It has now been reissued as a single vinyl LP as it was originally released for the first time in 1999.

Other customers have also bought the following items