CLUTCH - The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. I LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 22819
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • instead of: 23,50 €
  • Special price: 18,99 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Beginning in the summer of 2019 Weathermaker Music started to release digital only Clutch covers and re-recorded songs from their own vast catalog as a way to keep the band in the mix and in the media. The campaign is called "The Weathermaker Vault Series" and it has been successful so far with the digital release of 8 singles. The release is titled "The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol. I". The album will contain two unreleased tracks: "Passive Restraints" with guest vocals by Randy Blythe from Lamb of God and a Spanish language cover version of "Algo Ha Cambiado", an old punk rock track by an Argentinian legend, Norberto Napolitano.


A1 Passive Restraints
A2 Electric Worry
A3 Run, John Barleycorn, Run
A4 Evil
A5 Fortunate Son 
B1 Algo Ha Cambiado
B2 Spacegrass
B3 Precious And Grace
B4 Smoke Banshee
B5 Willie Nelson