ROBOT GOD - Worlds Collide (red-in-black/white splatter) LP *MAILORDER EDITION*

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 22884
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 27,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Worlds Collide is the second full length album by Sydney based Psych Rockers Robot God. Following the release of their debut album, Silver Buddha Dreaming (Oct 2020) and more recently their EP, Valleys of Primorida (Jan 2022), Worlds Collide is an epic four song journey that spans the genres of psych rock, heavy blues, stoner and doom. The musicianship and production on Worlds Collide is nothing short of brilliant, these three seasoned rockers deliver a selection of songs that ooze old school mojo but performed with a modern twist that gives their songs a sparkle and punch that leaves the listener wanting more. Each song is crafted to tell a different story and the journey from start to finish is blues heavy, progressive and heavenly psychedelic, a truly magical piece of work to sit back and listen to while our Worlds Collide.


- 500 copies on ultra heavy 180g coloured vinyl
- 300x opaque light blue
- 200x colour-in-colour: red-in-black + white splatter (KOZMIK MAILORDER EDITION)
- deluxe 350gsm gatefold cover / matt finish
- special vinyl mastering

Other customers have also bought the following items

Related products