V/A - Brown Acid: The Fifteenth Trip (colour) LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 23017
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 29,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Lo and behold, the Fifteenth Trip is upon us, and it's another mind-melting dose of brilliant long-lost, rare, and unreleased hard rock, heavy psych, and proto-metal tracks from the '60s-'70s. 

These crate-digging mining expeditions, and growing network of the original artists keeps on giving with more and more incredible discoveries every time they go back for more. Like they've done throughout this series, all of these tracks were painstakingly licensed legitimately and the artists were paid. Make yourself comfortable and prepare for yet another deep, deep dive into the treasure trove of dank, subterranean, wild-eyed and hairy rock'n'roll of yesteryear.

1. The Looking Glass - Take The Time
2. The Zoo - 444
3. Black Hawk - Little Suzie Looker
4. Truth And Janey - Under My Thumb
5. Negative Space - Forbidden Fruit
1. Scrapiron - Roxanne
2. White Lightning - Under Screaming Double Eagle
3. Crazy Louie - What The People Say
4. Strongbow - Change
5. Robert Starks - Space Traveling (Part 2)

Other customers have also bought the following items