OMNI OF HALOS - Omni Of Halos (splatter) LP

  • Available now!
  • Item no.: 23393
  • Shipping time: in stock (1-2 working days)
  • Our price: 23,50 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Swedish alternative rock group Omni of Halos enters the stage with their self-titled debut album. "Omni of Halos", a guitar-driven explosion of noisy pop music, contains the four tracks from the 2022 EP "Care Free" (previously only released digitally) from plus six new, until now unreleased songs. This collection of skewed, bittersweet, and beautiful tracks was recorded and produced by Per Stalberg (Division of Laura Lee, Pablo Matisse, etc) in Welfare Studios. Offering a unique mixture of distinct vocals, vibrant rhythms, and rich pedal steel guitar melodies, "Omni of Halos" stands out from its kind while still communicating a sound firmly rooted in the expressive soundscapes of the alternative 80s and 90s. The album was mixed by John Agnello, known for his work with Dinosaur JR, Sonic Youth, and Kurt Vile, to name a few.

This band features members of Division of Laura Lee, Bombus, Sparks of Seven, Speed of Sound Enterprise, and Firebreather.

Other customers have also bought the following items