GLASS HARP - Glass Harp LP

  • only 1 copy in stock
  • Item no.: 23611
  • Shipping time: 1 week
  • Our price: 19,00 €
  • including 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...



Adventurous rock trio Glass Harp formed in Ohio in 1968 by guitarist/vocalist Phil Keaggy, drummer John Sferra and bassist Steve Markulin, who was soon replaced by Dan Pecchio. After topping a Battle of the Bands, producer Lewis Merenstein signed them Decca Records for this unusually diverse debut LP, comprising country rock, prog-rock, boogie-rock, Christian rock, folk rock and more. Fingerpicking genius Keaggy is a major creative force, though Pecchio and Sferra are also great players whose vocal contributions aid the range. Full of surprises, this long overdue reissue is highly recommended for all discerning rock fans.